## **SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE**

SI no	Name	Designation
1	Mr. A. M. Gopalan	Chairman
2	G.Baiju	Managing Director
3	Mr. V.C.Praveen	Vice Chairman
4	Mr.T.H. Pradeesh Kumar	Trust Member
5	Mr.P.Sunilkumar	Trust Member
6	Mr. Sivanandan	Trust Member
7	Mr. K.K.Nanu	Trust Member
8	Mr. A.M.Kumaran	Trust Member
9	Mrs. Vilasini	Trust Member
10	Mrs.Shoba Nanu	Trust Member
11	Mrs.USha	Trust Member
12	Mrs.Narayani	Trust Member
13	Dr.Badraiah	Trust Member
14	Mr.K.K.Manojam	Trust Member
15	Prof.Sunny Francis	Director
16	Mr.Sreejith K P	Principal
17	Mrs. Maneesha M Mohan	Parent Representative
18	Mr. T F John Raja	Parent Representative
19	Mr. Jayalal	College Professor
20	Mr.Vijayaraghavan	College Professor
21	Mrs.Nita Subramanian	School Teacher
22	Mrs. Vijayalakshmi K	School Teacher
23	Mrs.Shribitha Shaji	Ward Member